CALL NOW: +673 223 8380

About Us

img

About BHC Magazine

BHC Magazine is a monthly publication on Home Living & Lifestyle in Brunei proudly supported by ButraHeidelbergCementand produced by Mixmediaworx – the leading local based creative agency in Brunei. Printed by Brunei Press and distributed FREE nationwide, this magazine delivers highlights for the community every first week of the month. It is packed with inspirational content that is promised to delight various individuals and companies with its written pieces and awe catching photography.

Meet The 'A' Team

Amir Noor

Editor and Writer

Azran Yussof

Graphic Designer

Al-Wafiy Hj Mohamad

Sales Assistant

Syahira Baharudin

Junior Graphics Designer

Stuart Lee
Project Director
stuart.lee@rhyminpartners.com
Azlan Ahmad
Marketing Director
azlan@mmw.com.bn
 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Amir Noor
Editor and Writer
amir@mmw.com.bn

 

ZattyJoanda
Editorial Assistant
zatty@mmw.com.bn
 

CREATIVE TEAM

HamdiMatussin
Art Director
nj@mmw.com.bn

 

Ana Dzulkefdi
Graphic Designer
ana@mmw.com.bn

 

AzranYussof
Graphic Designer
azran@mmw.com.bn

MARKETING TEAM

Ak. Zul-Majdi Pg. Razak
zul@mmw.com.bn

 

Farah Abdullah
farah@mmw.com.bn

 

DISTRIBUTION TEAM

ShidahHj Ahmad
shidah@mmw.com.bn

 

Hj EddyEdzlynZaman
eddy@mmw.com.bn
 

ONLINE TEAM

AnisahAlkaff
Social Media Manager
anisah@mmw.com.bn

 

Ferial Ferari
Senior Web Programmer
feri@mint.com.bn

 

Mirul Hj.Sukri
Web Developer
mirul@mint.com.bn

CONTRIBUTORS & SPECIAL ADVISORS

 
 
Sebastian Yeoh
Property Developer
sebastian.yeoh@hotmail.com

 

Mei Law
Interior Designer
meilaw207@gmail.com
Home Finance Advisor
Standard Chartered Bank
HSBC

Want to be a part of the team?

Don't limit your career to stereotypes about what writers do. Send in a CV or arrange an interview today and find out what you can offer to the magazine!

JOIN US!